Site Update 2020

May I suggest that you stick this thread to the top? As of now it seems that it will just go under every time there is a new thread - thus not really helping you with "stop asking where the brickfolio is".

aahh.. now I see. you have that blue line at the top of the screen..

Edited by crayxlp

Offering some help if you need it. I'm a SVP software development scrum leader at a fortune 10 company. If you need any help with unit, validation, regression or user testing, just let me know. 

I really appreciate what you are doing and keep up the great work! 

-Chris 

• Like 2

Thanks Jeff, I have been using and tracking my collection for several years on this website and had no idea that only a couple people were behind everything. At least I know I’ve got quite a bit of data entry once you are up and running again. Regards 

Thanks for everything you do to make this website available to users.  I've already seen much greater consistency and stability.  Looking forward to seeing your final results, but again, thanks for making the efforts.

Seriously, how many users are registered for this site? Seeing how many have come to post during this downtime shows how many silent users are finding this beyond useful, not just the common forum contributors. $1/year....$1/mo....it's more valuable than most things we use and/or pay for. I do realize though, it would add pressure in times like these, as you could currently say, "this is a free service, we owe you nothing." I know it's not a new topic as there's been threads 6-7 years back mentioning the idea. Would be justifiable compensation for all the hard work.

I'd Buy That Dollar Tshirt

20 hours ago, lodibricks said: