The wifes $25 Craig's list score

shizzybond

eBay.com sold listings will start to give you ideas of value, along with bricklink.com 6 months sales averages.

To identify the figures, I would use brickset.com, browse Minifigures, select Star Wars, and start matching them up.

I am not a minifigure expert myself yet, but I am increasing my education using those sites. I can tell you that even if you sell these in lots, you'll make much more than $25 on eBay. I sold a lot of 6 common-ish stormtroopers for $24.00 recently, for example.

It's really up to you. If you don't care too much you can just list them on ebay as an auction and see how high they go. You have a low entry point in that lot, so you will make money either way. You can probably remove Commander Cody, the Senate Commandos, Captain Rex and the 501st Trooper and sell those individually.

I don't know what the green guy is in the middle, but the others look like mini's from either battlepacks or normal sets that are still available.  That being said, as I was watching Ebay last week for Stormtroopers, I found that a set of 4 will go for $12 - $25, depending on the figures.  So, I imagine you owe your wife a huge hug and maybe a dinner (at a Lego Factory). 

I don't know what the green guy is in the middle, but the others look like mini's from either battlepacks or normal sets that are still available.  That being said, as I was watching Ebay last week for Stormtroopers, I found that a set of 4 will go for $12 - $25, depending on the figures.  So, I imagine you owe your wife a huge hug and maybe a dinner (at a Lego Factory).

Green guy a wing pilot free