Effiel Tower 10181 for $300 on Craigslist?

KG204

I came across this listing, and needless to say, if legit I'm very interested in it.

http://seattle.craigslist.org/see/tad/4070882201.html

For $300, NIB, its a really great deal, which is what worries me a bit about it being legit. I sent an email to the seller a few minutes ago, so it could be a bit of time before he/she contacts me.

What are your opinions on if I should go for it?

Guest betsy805

I came across this listing, and needless to say, if legit I'm very interested in it.

http://seattle.craigslist.org/see/tad/4070882201.html

For $300, NIB, its a really great deal, which is what worries me a bit about it being legit. I sent an email to the seller a few minutes ago, so it could be a bit of time before he/she contacts me.

What are your opinions on if I should go for it?

I've been monitoring the Seattle craigslist for quite a few months and this person keeps posting this, green grocer, market street, carousel, and a couple others.  Never says where he's located, and he's never actually gotten back to me when I used to email.  No idea what's going on, but good luck!

I've been monitoring the Seattle craigslist for quite a few months and this person keeps posting this, green grocer, market street, carousel, and a couple others. Never says where he's located, and he's never actually gotten back to me when I used to email. No idea what's going on, but good luck!

Scam! Send him your shipping address and ask where you can wire the money to him. I bet you get a reply the same day.

Scam! Send him your shipping address and ask where you can wire the money to him. I bet you get a reply the same day.