Hello! Am I the only one who imagines little worlds for their lego creations? If not tell me what you do!

QuinnMcBrick

Hello all! I'm a daydreaming builder. I love creating whole worlds (in my imagination) when I build with my LEGO. Instead of just making a little minifig, I make a whole back story and try to imagine where he comes from and what the world around HIM is like. I like to kind of turn my build experience into an almost MMORPG/board game feel. I like to have towns where the different minifigs can work/live in. I create a currency they can buy, sell and trade with. I also like to get other RL people to join in the fun! I can sit there for hours daydreaming and writing up ideas, drawing maps and sketching different races. I find this kind of play very rewarding! I do like to build the odd unrelated MOC to share with my friends, but mainly what ever world I have chosen to build/play in, is what I mainly stick to for a wee while. Tell me about your worlds! Hearing about other peoples creations are always so inspiring!

You sound like someone that's really into RPGs. I can definately relate. I love creating fantastical worlds, trippy characters, unique creatures, and....stuff. My biggest or best idea for a dreambuild would be a galactic diner in space. I've always wanted to have this big diorama filled with characters from each Space related theme all under one roof in a quaint setting. I also like medieval castle settings.

You sound like someone that's really into RPGs. I can definately relate. I love creating fantastical worlds, trippy characters, unique creatures, and....stuff. My biggest or best idea for a dreambuild would be a galactic diner in space. I've always wanted to have this big diorama filled with characters from each Space related theme all under one roof in a quaint setting.

I also like medieval castle settings.

That is such a cool idea!!!!

I like space and medieval too! He he end up doing the same thing with either ha ha.