Central/South NJ, Philadelphia Suburbs LEGO Deals

Ed Mack

• 1 year later...

Does this Walmart usually have discounts like this?

Sent from my iPad using Brickpicker

Not Sure, I'm from borderline North/Central Jersey.  I was just dropping off a co-worker and I decided to stop in.

I don't thing so.  The manager had put a whole bunch of clearance in the front of the store, as you walk in. 

Nothing was ringing in the register.  She had to come over and help the cashier to override prices.

Virginia? This thread is about Philly.

TRU in Deptford has all the coming Lego Movie sets and Ultra Agent sets already.

Yah, seems like I'm the only one from Jersey on here.

I was in Virginia for a week doing a Ship Board Firefighting class at the Naval Academy Fire School.

I hit every Target and Walmart I could get to..lol

another Jersey-ite here (central/middlesex area).

i've been lurking - this is actually my first post. I'm new to the game but learning a lot here. This thread fortuitously bubbled up to the top of the "recent posts" list; I'll keep an eye on it and recount any deals I come across.

Not really a deal per se, but yesterday there were a lot of spaceshipx3 at the TRU in East Brunswick.

Sent from my iPhone using Brickpicker

another Jersey-ite here (central/middlesex area).

i've been lurking - this is actually my first post. I'm new to the game but learning a lot here. This thread fortuitously bubbled up to the top of the "recent posts" list; I'll keep an eye on it and recount any deals I come across.

Not really a deal per se, but yesterday there were a lot of spaceshipx3 at the TRU in East Brunswick.

Sent from my iPhone using Brickpicker

Jeff and I grew up in Sayreville...Bon Jovi's hometown.  

Jeff and I grew up in Sayreville...Bon Jovi's hometown.  

Nice. I know Sayreville well; I live just a few minutes away, up route 18 a bit.