does it worry anyone....

...that every week there are hudres of new people on this site?

No. An interest in LEGO and LEGO investing does not mean people suddenly start making perfect decisions and are able to pick the rights sets, be patient, or know how to sell. Or that they have extra income and space to be a significant player. It's a little more complicated than just liking LEGO...

We see posts here all the time where someone talks about the amount something is selling at on eBay without a consideration of all the work and fess involved and whether that amount the item sold for in fact represents any profit...

A lot of the posts here reveal that some people who think they are interested in LEGO investing are total beginners and know nothing about buying and selling. I'd guess that a lot of them will lose interest or quit at the first speed bump. A lot of new members are probably kids, too, who don't have the capital to do anything significant and won't for several more years.

There are millions upon millions of LEGO fans. While our numbers are growing rapidly into the tens of thousands, I doubt that has much effect on the overall secondary LEGO market.

How many members do you guys have now do you think? or is that "top secret" information?

There are millions upon millions of LEGO fans. While our numbers are growing rapidly into the tens of thousands, I doubt that has much effect on the overall secondary LEGO market.

How many members do you guys have now do you think? or is that "top secret" information?

Top secret.

Top secret.Ahhh man!!

Top secret.

The FBI doesn't even know lol