paypal

stephen_rockefeller

That's what I suspected thanks guys........I read that after a feedback of 100 they don't hold anymore is that true? Also when I transfer money from my PayPal to my bank account it takes 3 to 5 days....is it always like that or it this also due to the fact that I am a noob??

The bank transfer always takes a couple days to clear. I am with Wells Fargo and it's usually 2-3 days.

Yeah, you will be under review in the beginning. Then, they gauge your avg amount that you take in. Then, when it shoots up by a large amount or substantially, you'll be under another review. Anything that looks out of the ordinary will raise a red flag to them. The Paypal holding period has nothing to do with eBay feedbacks. eBay is another beast with limits. With eBay, you simply start to sell and they set you monthly limits. If you feel that you want to sell more, you must provide a bank account and SSN. I think this maxes you out at 100 items and 5k monthly. If you want to sell even more and have them review your account, you have to call their customer service and they will take a look at your account and talk to you about it. The call is very short, simple and well worth it.

Yeah there is......I was talking about knowing when they are not gonna hold funds anymore.