Suspicious activity from online store

Hello everyone, I am new to lego investing and am curious about some suspicious activity from an online store. I have placed two orders from them and so far nearly all of the sets of have arrived. One item, prince of persia 7573 which was 50% off was out of stock and I received a full refund through google wallet. The other items all arrived but from various retail sites suck as B&****** and ToysRus with gift receipts or higher amounts listed as paid than I did. Everything arrived promptly in great condition but the circumstances are very suspicious to me. What am I not seeing here? All of the orders are placed by someone else, so far 9 items have arrived.

The store is www.PretendPlays.com; what is a drop shipping scam? I am getting all the items and they are in great condition, I was very worried about ordering from an unknown seller due to some of the shipping horror stories I have heard about people shipping items without any box ect. Who is the seller scamming? Do I need to report this to someone? GoogleWallet? Lego? The retailers? The police? Please let me know what needs to be done.