Green Bay, WI is in the house!!

Hello fellow lego investors and collectors, I am an AFOL with two children who are addicted as well. I have been stockpiling a portfolio for last three years, and just started to re-sell some of it this christmas season. My early results have been very promising so far. I focus mainly on themed sets such as star wars, super heros, and indiana jones, but also have had success with some creator and city sets. I just happend to stumble across this website a couple of days ago, and I must say, it is AMAZING! I have been keeping track of all of my financials on an excel spreadsheet, and will probably continue to do so since there isn't a way to track selling expense (shipping, ebay, and paypal fees) on here (unless i missed it...?), but this site is an incredible tool to use in conjunction with my spreadhsheet, and offers extremely valuable advice. good luck! -terry

Hello fellow lego investors and collectors,

I am an AFOL with two children who are addicted as well. I have been stockpiling a portfolio for last three years, and just started to re-sell some of it this christmas season. My early results have been very promising so far. I focus mainly on themed sets such as star wars, super heros, and indiana jones, but also have had success with some creator and city sets. I just happend to stumble across this website a couple of days ago, and I must say, it is AMAZING! I have been keeping track of all of my financials on an excel spreadsheet, and will probably continue to do so since there isn't a way to track selling expense (shipping, ebay, and paypal fees) on here (unless i missed it...?), but this site is an incredible tool to use in conjunction with my spreadhsheet, and offers extremely valuable advice. good luck!

-terry