Just found this site!

Hello Fellow Brickers! I have been a LEGO builder for the last 20+ years. It wasn't until recently that I starting buying sets to keep unopened. I found this site through a forum on brickset. I have Liked you on FB and spent HOURS last night reading through posts. Quick question: Is there a spot on this website that shows EOL dates as they happen? I know I can go in to each set and find it and I am not looking for speculation of upcoming dates. I would just like a master list that is updated in real time. If I am missing it I apologize. Thanks! John

Hello Fellow Brickers!

I have been a LEGO builder for the last 20+ years. It wasn't until recently that I starting buying sets to keep unopened. I found this site through a forum on brickset. I have Liked you on FB and spent HOURS last night reading through posts.

Quick question: Is there a spot on this website that shows EOL dates as they happen? I know I can go in to each set and find it and I am not looking for speculation of upcoming dates. I would just like a master list that is updated in real time. If I am missing it I apologize.

Thanks!

John

hey john welcome to the site! This is a great place for collectors and investors with very helpful members and two great admins/founders in Jeff and Ed Mac! Did you have an EOL question about particular set? It is almost impossible to pinpoint an exact date a set goes EOL, you will learn that it will drive you absolutely crazy worrying about when sets are gonna EOL, I personally just sit back and wait with not much worry, it will happen when it happens, then the $$$ will roll in!

So the only way to know when a set went EOL is to look it up individually? That's why I think a master list would be a great idea (for me at least!)

when you say look it up what exactly do you mean? I am not sure that this site has that info, unless I am missing something. Are you looking for a list of every LEGO set ever EOLed?

Hello Fellow Brickers!