Hello from Toronto, Canada

Hello Everyone, I'm new to the whole Lego collecting scene, but I've been a collector of various items through my life (hockey cards, transformers, playing cards, anime figures, vinyl toys etc.). I've started to become more intrigued with the idea of collecting Lego when I saw how much sets like the Star Wars UCS 10179 Millennium Falcon and the Modular Building 10182 Cafe Corner were going for! I can definitely see the viability and future growth of Lego investment, as long as they bring out great collectible sets like the Star Wars UCS and ensure that discontinued sets, STAY discountinued. This site is a great resource of information and I definitely look forward to the future of Lego! =)

• 5 months later...