CL lot for 220

mrlinderman

Sorry for the frequent questions, I'm new to this and just want to be safe. A guy on CL is selling old Jabba Star wars sets NISB, includes:

#6210 Jabba's Sail Barge
#4480 Jabba's Palace
#7104 Desert Skiff 
#4475 Jabba's Message
#4476 Jabba's Prize

For 220 total. I think this is a pretty solid deal, and told him I'd take it (he wouldn't budge off his price.) I know the new star wars stuff kind of rehashes these sets, so I can imagine some of these have lost a touch of value.  I think i'm getting a pretty good deal, but not sure. Any input? what could I sell these for if i buy them?

Sorry for the frequent questions, I'm new to this and just want to be safe. A guy on CL is selling old Jabba Star wars sets NISB, includes:

#6210 Jabba's Sail Barge

#4480 Jabba's Palace

#7104 Desert Skiff 

#4475 Jabba's Message

#4476 Jabba's Prize

For 220 total. I think this is a pretty solid deal, and told him I'd take it (he wouldn't budge off his price.) I know the new star wars stuff kind of rehashes these sets, so I can imagine some of these have lost a touch of value.  I think i'm getting a pretty good deal, but not sure. Any input? what could I sell these for if i buy them?

Get into your car and drive down there right now! Run all the redlights and drive 100 down the highway. Free money!!!!

No you don't. The markets with "less competition" also have a lot less quality sellers.